Need to contact your  elected neighborhood alderpersons?

Cheryl Berdan                                  Jason Kofroth

cberdan@wauwatosa.net          jkofroth@wauwatosa.net

414-550-0184                                414-687-6267


Newsletter Distribution
Coordinator

Sue Syvock
1912 N. 119th St.
414-254-5500
sue.osullivans@att.net

 

Trick-or-Treat Coordinator

Molly Pierce

414-763-5787

mhpierce22@gmail.com


Newsletter Editor /
Website Editor
Pete Smith

414-207-7155

petesmith@wi.rr.com

 

Board Members:

Megan Scott

mscott@boelter.com


Kelly Temeyer

kellypockets@gmail.com


President

Brian Holtz

12306 Elmhurst Parkway

262-497-1021

 bholtz@johnsonfinancialgroup.com


Co-Vice-President:
Codie (Richards) Liermann
2115 N. 119th St.
414-791-1245
codie.richards09@gmail.com 

Co-Vice-President:
Alicia Poelzer
1920 N. 119th St.
614-266-4132
aliciampoelzer@gmail.com 


Secretary/Treasurer

Mike Kreiter

 414-336-4755

m_kreiter1920@hotmail.com


Membership

Christine Birchbauer

1913 N. 119th St.

414-476-2423

fun4birch@wi.rr.com

Send Us A Message

FWNA Board